WE HAVE THE TECHNOLOGY
THAT SECURES VALUES

The protection of people and property as a goal

LST Head Office Mönchengladbach

Labor Strauss Sicherheitssysteme GmbH
A company of the
Labor Strauss Group

Jakobshöhe 20
41066 Mönchengladbach, Germany

office@laborstrauss.de
Tel.: +49 2161 567 90-0
Fax: +49 2161 567 90-27

Access map LST Mönchengladbach

Sales

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ibrahim Ates

Tel.: +49 2161 567 90-20
Mobile: +49 175 346 10 47
ibrahim.ates@laborstrauss.de

 

Dietmar Dawid

Tel.: +49 2161 567 90-24
Mobile: +49 170 453 16 64
dietmar.dawid@laborstrauss.de

 

Frank Lotz

Tel.: +49 2161 567 90-11
Mobile: +49 170 562 86 82
frank.lotz@laborstrauss.de

 

Management

Dipl.-Ing. Helmut Friedl

Tel.: +43 1 521 14-0
helmut.friedl@lst.at

 

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Friedl

Tel.: +49 2161 567 90-0
stefan.friedl@laborstrauss.de